Window Blind Replacement Parts
Components and Mounting Hardware

 
We Discount Combined Shipping

search engine by freefind advanced

 

Select a category below that's relative to the part your looking for

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT


Email: BlindsUSAinc@aol.com

Blinds USA can be reached 24-hours a day 7-days a week by email.
We check and reply to emails throughout the day and night.


Phone: 954-673-9060

Monday-Saturday

10am-6pm Eastern Standard Time
9am-5pm Central Standard Time
  8am-4pm Mountain Standard Time
7am-3pm Central Standard Time

We accept Text Messaging (same phone number).

 

 

Mail:                         

BLINDS USA INCORPERATED
P.O. BOX 934296
MARGATE, FL 33093-4296

 

Blinds USA Inc is located on the Southeast coast of Florida in the city of Margate.
Same location since 1997.


 

  • Need help finding a part? Email or Text us a clear photo or image (different angles when possible) and any information about the part you can provide (make, manufacture, part number, size, etc.).

  • Need to change your order? Contact us immediately after placing your order by phone and email as orders are processed through out the day and night, attach a copy of your payment receipt with reference to changes (shipping address, color, size, etc.). Once we receive and review your email you'll receive a reply confirmation, if you don't receive a reply then we didn't receive your email.

  • Enquiring about the status of your order? Be sure to check your emails in-box, payment and shipping confirmation are automatically sent from PayPal Services on behalf of Blinds USA. Once orders are shipped you will receive a confirmation email which will include a tracking number, allow the USPS 24-hours to scan and update tracking on your package.

 

 

 

 

 

 Home  |  Contact Us  |  How To Order  |  Payment Methods  |  Shipping  |  Return Policy  Sales

Copyright © 1997- Blinds USA Inc. All Rights Reserved